I’m not sure if anyone has missed the astrology blog for the past two weeks. I do want to appologize for  not posting.

zodiac cycle

Last week I was lacking the mental and physical energy to do the work. This week storms took out my internet for over 24 hours. There is so much going on out there too. Between the eclipses and the square dance Pluto and Uranus are doing we are getting some really interesting energy. Of course the other planets are givng us their fair share of energy also.

I’ve noticed in the past couple of weeks that there have been days when I just don’t want to do anything much. I seem to have a total lack of energy and motivation. Then other days I gets lots done. All this is part of the cosmic influence.

Now that my internet is back I will try to get out a report later today. That is provided nothing comes up to prevent that

In any case, have a good week!

